JUNAGADH AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY JUNAGADH

INSTRUCTIONS TO GOLD/GOLD PLATED SILVER MEDAL/CASH PRIZE RECIPIENTS

The Twelfth Annual Convocation of this University will be held at 11:30 h on January 12, 2017 at the Sardar Patel Sabhagruh, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh. Students listed in attached table will be awarded Gold Medal/Gold Plated Silver Medals/Cash Prizes for obtaining the highest rank/overall performance in the respective degree programmes. You are hereby invited to attend the Convocation ceremony of the University as per the programme given below:

- (1) Programme will start at 11:30 h on January 12, 2017.
- (2) You are requested to remain present <u>sharply at 9:00 h in white dress and</u> <u>report at the counter.</u>
- (3) Scarf will be supplied by paying Rs. 200 as deposit and Rs. 50 as charge thereof.
- (4) Deposit will be refunded after returning the scarf between 14:00 h to 15:00 h.
- (5) Lunch is arranged at Community Hall, after convocation ceremony.

Registrar Junagadh Agricultural University Junagadh

JUNAGADH AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY List of students for Gold/Silver Medals/Cash prizes for Twelfth Convocation

Sr.No	Degree	Name of Student	Gender	Request for convocation
1	Ph.D.	Sapovadiya Manishkumar Harilal	М	No
2	M.Sc. (Agri.)	Hirpara Darshna Gordhanbhai	F	No
3	M.Tech. (Agril. En	Devani Bansee Manojbhai	F	No
4	M.Sc. (Agri.)	Ranpariya Kajalben Bharatbhai	F	Person
5	M.Sc. (Horti.)	Kava Khyatiben Prafulbhai	F	No
6	M.B.A. in A.B.	Manisha Jha	F	No
7	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Anjana Panera	F	Person
8	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Lakhlani Manshiben Maheshkumar	F	Person
9	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Bavisa Rupaben Vinubhai	F	Person
10	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Gothaliya Dikshita Rajeshbhai	F	Person
11	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Vadaliya Bhumikaben Mansukhbhai	F	Person
12	B.Sc.(Hons.) Agri	Hadavani Janakiben Kantibhai	F	Person
13	B.Tech.(Ag. Engg.)	Gojiya Kashyapkumar Maldebhai	М	Person
14	B.Tech.(Ag. Engg.)	Aniruddh Modi	М	Absentia
15	B.F.Sc.	Barad Mamataben Mansingbhai	F	Person
16	B.F.Sc.	Tandel Rutvikkumar Pravinbhai	М	Person
17	B.F.Sc.	Solanki Rahul Khodabhai	М	Absentia
18	B.V.Sc. & A.H.	Solanki Shivani Laxmanbhai	F	Person
19	B.V.Sc. & A.H.	Solanki Ajaykumar Karansinh	М	Person
20	B.V.Sc. & A.H.	Pandya Mamtaben Niladhar	F	Person